Medvedev’s KHL vision

On the 13th June 2012, KHL President Alexander Medvedev outlined the plans for the future of his organisation and his focus of what European hockey should look like. The KHL was established in 2008 featuring teams from four countries: Russia, Belarus, Latvia and Kazakhstan. In 2012-13, there will be teams from seven countries including Slovakia, … More Medvedev’s KHL vision